Javier Santiago – Abyss:Light (Live In-Studio)

Video by Josh Freund

Javier Santiago – Rhodes/Synth

Corey Fonville – drums

Nir Felder – guitar

Dayna Stephens – EWI

Zach Brown – Bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>